Reliving Childhood

Okay so the title doesn’t make a lot of sense because I haven’t really been alive long enough to miss my childhood but lately I’ve been rewatching a lot of the shows and movies from when I was little. In second grade I loved the 1960s Underdog cartoon and even dressed up as him for Halloween that year (I still consider that the best costume I ever had.) Then in 3rd grade I became obsessed with the 90s Looney Tunes spin- off Tiny Toon Adventures. Rewatching all of these shows made me remember how much I used to love them. On recesses I would sing Underdogs theme song at the top of my lungs and swing, pretending that I was flying. It makes me kind of miss when I was little and barley had a care in the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *