Easter Eve (?)

I don’t know what else to call today so I’m declaring it Easter Eve. Anyway today the weather was super nice so I went for a 3 mile run. After that my sister’s and I played Clue (my favorite board game) and watch the 1998 re make of The Parent Trap. Other than that not a lot happened and we’ve mostly just been passing the time ’till tomorrow morning.

One thought on “Easter Eve (?)

  1. Isn’t it funny how certain holidays have more to them than others? I like your declaration of Easter Eve – sounds like you had a nice day!

    P.S. Do you know how to “link-up?” If you click on the title of the specific day’s post, then copy the URL and paste it in the comment section of the “Student Slicers Link-up” post on my blog, then other writers will be able to read and leave you comments! 🙂 Just a thought!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *